What does it mean that iKode Newsletter software is permission-based?
Every email sent through iKode Newsletter software contains a mandatory remove link at the bottom of the message. A subscriber may simply remove their email address permanently from a list by clicking the link and selecting the "unsubscribe" function. The remove link may not be disabled by any user, thus every recipient of an email from the iKode Newsletter software system may easily and quickly opt to no longer receive emails from a list. Email addresses placed on your "remove list" may not be added to your list again.
Post on Sep 7, 2011